B2C Coach Of the Year Finalist – 6U Division

Coach of the Year Finalist

6U Division 

Jeff Albright – Acworth Warriors

Allen Hillie- Tucker Lions 

Tay Watts – Northeast Packers

Richard Willis – GA Thoroughbreds

Majid Hasan – Atlanta Bulldogs 

Jeremy Wood – Grayson Rams

Please vote below for the coach you feel deserves the award.

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

1 Comment on this Post

  1. Joann Alexander

    When do the voting closes


Leave a Comment