B2C Linebacker of the Year Finalist

B2C Awards Gala is February 10th at 5PM.
It will be at the Impact Center in East Point GA (2323 Sylvan Rd, Atlanta, GA 30344).
Vote below for the player you feel deserves to win the award.
Voting ends on February 7, 2019 at Midnight
Finalist please send photos to

B2C Linebacker of the Year Finalist

Jayven Hall – Fellowship Christian School

Kaleb Ratson – St Pius 

Gannon Weathersby – Sandtown

Man Man McCollough – Welcome

Jayqunn Billingsley – Tucker 

William Reed – Alpharetta 

Tyler “T.A.” Atkinson – Duluth

Dajwon Deloach – Rothschild 

Mike “PoPo”  Aguirre – Locust Grove

RJ Isaac – Parkview

Montrez Walker – Atlanta Bulldogs  

Kejuan Brown – Crawford Long 


Leave a Comment