B2C Player of the Year Finalist | 8th Grade

B2C Awards Gala is February 10th at 5PM.
It will be at the Impact Center in East Point GA (2323 Sylvan Rd, Atlanta, GA 30344).
Vote below for the player you feel deserves to win the award.
Voting ends on February 7, 2019 at Midnight
Finalist please send photos to

B2C Player of the Year Finalist | 8th Grade

Caleb Downs – Mill Creek

David Mbadinga – North Cobb

Ricky Lee – Crawford Long

Terrance Love – Renaissance 

Justin Benton – Vetrans Middle/Newton County Theme School 

Malachi Singleton – North Cobb

Takare Lipscomb – South Cobb

Cayden Lee – Hillgrove 

Jordan Davenport – Brookwood

Harlem Diamond – Cedartown

Seven Cloud – McEachern

Justice Hayes – Alpharetta 

Bernard Mack – Bethune

Armond Davis – Bethune

Miquon Merriweather – Aaron Cohn

Kelton Smith – Fort

Dajwon Deloach – Rothschild 

Daiquan White – North Clayton

De’Anthony Crayton – Desana 

Quinterio Lawson – Stephenson

Dylan Lonergan – Brookwood

Michael Daugherty – Grayson

Justin Johnson – Lawrenceville


3 Comments on this Post

  1. Grace Miller

    Justin Benton

  2. Elaine Richardson

    Dylan Lonergan for best QB in class of 2023


Leave a Reply Cancel