B2C Quarterback of the Year Finalist

B2C Awards Gala is February 10th at 5PM.
It will be at the Impact Center in East Point GA (2323 Sylvan Rd, Atlanta, GA 30344).
Vote below for the player you feel deserves to win the award.
Voting ends on February 7, 2019 at Midnight

Finalist please send photos to

B2C Quarterback of the Year Finalist

Kobe Askew – Harris County Tigers

Malachi Singleton – North Cobb Warriors

Justin Johnson – Lawrenceville Black Knights 

RJ Johnson – Sandtown Vikings 

Dylan Lonergan – Brookwood Broncos 

Air Noland – Atlanta Panthers

Tyshun White – Atlanta Bulldogs 

Luke Nickel – Forsyth Paladins 

Julian Lewis – Welcome All Panthers

Christian Cypher – Atlanta Bulldos 

Hayden Clark – Mill Creek


Leave a Comment