Coach of the Year Finalist Announced – 10U Division

Coach of the Year Finalist – 10U Division

Brent Voyles – Mill Creek

Haize Gaither – Ellenwood

James Lowery – Dekalb Yellow Jackets 

Courtney Parham – Welcome All

Michael Brown – Atlanta Ducks

Please vote below for the coach you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

Leave a Comment