Coach of the Year Finalist Announced – 11U Division

Coach of the Year Finalist – 11U Division

Hollis Peaver – Logansville

Prentiss Noland – Welcome All

Hilton Alexander – Atlanta Bulldogs 

Coach Emo – Tucker Lions 

Johnny Langford – GA Gators 

Please vote below for the coach you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

Leave a Comment