Defensive Back of the Year Finalist Announced

Defensive Back of the Year Finalist

Justus Joseph – Bennett Mill

Andre Stewart – Kell Longhorns

Cameron Cainion – Woodward Academy 

Latavius Johnson – Tucker Tigers

Marcus Allen – Lassiter 

Bryce Thornton – Atlanta Ducks

Kiontae Strozier – KIPP Metro

TJ Williams – Parkview 

Please vote below for the Player you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

1 Comment on this Post

  1. Alicia Braden

    HE is hard working and determined..


Leave a Comment