Defensive Lineman of the Year Finalist Announced

Defensive Linemen of the Year Finalist

Dylan Lesko – Buford

Eric Simmons – Brookwood

Latrell Bullard – McEachern

Ty Gordon – Parkview 

Jaaymen Rochell – Greater Atlanta Christian 

Drake Hatcher – Pebblebrook

Cameron Jackson – Tucker

Montrell Henderson – North Clayton 

CJ Washington – Cedartown

Kentavious Card – KIPP Metro

Vito Perri – Alpharetta Raiders

Please vote below for the Player you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.


1 Comment on this Post

  1. Sandra Haygood

    A great young man and excellent defensive lineman.


Leave a Comment