Player of the Year Finalist Announced – 10U Division

Player of the Year Finalist – 10U Division

Landon Roldan  – Grayson Rams 

Jovanni McGee – Welcome All Panthers 

Darrell Cummings – Dekalb Yellow Jackets 

Elliott Colson Jr – Warner Robins 

Chance Campbell – Central Dekalb  

Devin Acrum – Mill Creek 

Josiah Peeples – William Walker 

Dontrell Glover – Atlanta Ducks 

Jayden Scott – Ellenwood

Rashawn Truell – Frank Callen  

Luke Nickel – Forsyth Paladins

Please vote below for the Player you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.


2 Comments on this Post

  1. He is a great kid, i love watch him play.


Leave a Reply Cancel