Player of the Year Finalist Announced – 12U Division

Player of the Year Finalist – 12U Division

Tarez Hamilton – GA Elite Stallions 

Dereon Cooper – DYJ

Tyson Greenwade – Dalton

Horace Lockett – Ducks

Raul Aguirre – North Henry 

Terrance Love – Ducks

RJ Johnson – North Henry 

Willie McKinney – Jonesboro

Travis Booker – Ducks 

Jordan Lane – CRTG Bulldogs

Steven Simpson – GA Rattlers

Please vote below for the player you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

Leave a Comment