Player of the Year Finalist Announced – 8th Grade

Player of the Year Finalist – 8th Grade

Bryce Archie – McEachern 

Jamiel Johnson – Fort Middle

Denorris Fuller – Carver Rd 

Latavius Johnson – Tucker Tigers

Quintavious Lockett – KIPP Metro

Sutton Smith – McEachern 

Chad Mascoe – Peachtree Ridge

Daniel Martin – North Gwinnett 

DeNylon Morrisette – Peachtree Ridge 

Styland Scott – Lithonia Bulldogs 

Rashad Dubinion – Bethune 

Jack Nickel – Milton 

Nathan Vail – Harrison

TJ Williams – Parkview

DJ Riles – East Columbus  

Alexander Diggs – Brookwood 

CJ Washington – Cedartown

Jakeel Mitchel – Jonesboro 

Myles Morris – Pace Academy

Please vote below for the player you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

5 Comments on this Post

  1. Great way to honor these young man.

  2. Name of Player: Denorris Fuller

  3. Theresa Smith

    I appreciate these young players reaching for the sky and having fun doing so. #Parkview . Keep moving forward ,loving each other & being there for each other.

  4. Derrions is the best he scored over 12 touchdowns. Over 800 rushing yards. He really does need to get this award because not only he is a good teammate he a good friend.

  5. Hannibal Jenkins

    Great player Dj Riles ecma


Leave a Comment