Player of the Year Finalist Announced – 8U Division

Player of the Year Finalist – 8U Division

Mason Stephens – Monroe

Garnette Day – Rome

Jordan Christie – Welcome All  

Braylon Miller – GA Seminoles

Darius White – Atlanta Vikings 

Please vote below for the player you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

Leave a Comment