Running Back of the Year Finalist Announced

Running Back of the Year Finalist

Jamiel Johnson – Fort Middle

Denorris Fuller – Carver Rd

Alexander Diggs – Brookwood

Lawrence Jordan – Dutchtown

Sutton Smith – McEachern

Latavius Johnson – Tucker Middle

Jae Williams – Westminster

Antonio Martin – Welcome All

CJ Washington – Cedartown

Quintavious Lockett – KIPP Metro

Please vote below for the player you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

Leave a Comment