November 30, 2022 7:33 pm

2013 B2C Championship Series: 11U Division Bracket

ATLANTA, GA — Congrats to Coach Wilson and the Central DeKalb Jaguars Black for winning their first league championship.  I am sure that he is making space in the Central DeKalb trophy room for a B2C Championship Series first place trophy.  But first, the Jaguars will have to face one of the toughest pools of the series.

The Cascade Wolverines have a well rounded team, but they have a talented Central DeKalb Jaguars Blue team in the first round.  The North Henry Tigers are fresh off of a close loss to the Central DeKalb Jaguars in the SCFL Championship.

Charlotte, North Carolina will be well represented at the #5 seed position.  The Charlotte Cardinals are not afraid to bump and look forward to competing against some of the best 11U youth football teams.

The Georgia Thoroughbreds always bring the pain on the field.  They will be a great first round opponent for the North Henry Tigers.

11U Division Seeding:

  1. Central DeKalb Jaguars Black
  2. North Henry Tigers
  3. Cascade Wolverines
  4. Georgia Supreme Gladiators
  5. Charlotte Cardinals
  6. Central DeKalb Jaguars Blue
  7. Georgia Thoroughbreds

First Round Matchups:

#1 Central Dekalb Jaguars Black (First Round Bye)
#3 Cascade Wolverines vs #6 Central DeKalb Jaguars Blue – Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 7:00pm (McCurry Park)
#4 Georgia Supreme vs #5 Charlotte Cardinals  – Friday, December 6, 2013 at 8:15pm (JP Moseley Park)
#2 North Henry vs #7 Georgia Thoroughbreds  – Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 7:00pm (JP Moseley)


You May Also Like

Welcome Back!

Don’t have an account? Sign up!

Access all of Born2Compete

Subscribe for access to all premium articles and rankings.

Watch List Class Of 2027

1David JacobsLinebacker/Edge, Outside linebacker
2Kelsey AdamsOffensive Lineman
3Hayes MaginnisQuarterback
4Chris JohnsonDefensive end
5Cole CrawfordLinebacker
6Moonie GipsonRunning back
7JR HarrisQuarterback
8Justin WeeksOffensive Lineman
9Christion PeacockQuarterback
10Christian HunterDefensive Lineman