Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


B2C Lineman of the Year Finalist

B2C Awards Image

B2C Awards Gala is February 10th at 5PM.
It will be at the Impact Center in East Point GA (2323 Sylvan Rd, Atlanta, GA 30344).
Vote below for the player you feel deserves to win the award.
Voting ends on February 7, 2019 at Midnight
Finalist please send photos to [email protected]

B2C Lineman of the Year Finalist

Robert Grigsby – North Cobb

Caleb Moran – Blessed Trinity 

Miquon Merriweather – Aaron Cohn

Nakobi Spurrier – Tucker

Kelton Smith – Fort

Justin Benton – Veterans Middle/Newton County Theme School 

Adonijah Green – Cedar Grove

Trovon Baugh – Dutchtown

Dallas Steward – Brookwood

Daniel Stewart – Bethune 

Jamari Stone – Perry

Grant Ewing – Lovett 

Kristopher Benefield – Kendrick

Jackson Pickett – Tucker 

Tony Gamble – Crawford Long 

Johnathan “Bo” Hughley – Harper Archer 

Cortez Smith – Parkview 

Alfonso Law – Acworth 

Michael Miller  – College Park

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


Who do you think made an impact during the 2020 football season? Every team has worked hard to get to the end of their...

Elite Series

Powered By Xenith B2C Prime 90 Player Rankings (GA) | Class 2024 Every year they get better and better but now with the emergence...


Top Youth Football Programs in Georgia When rating programs Born To Compete looks at the competitiveness on the field, coaches, parent involvement, longevity, stability...


12U Division  1. Dream Team – Team of the Week 2. Duluth 3. RDU 4. GA Agression  5. GA Falcons 6. Camo 7. Parkview ...

Copyright © 2020 All Right Reserved.