Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


B2C Offensive Lineman of the Year Finalist – Georgia

B2C Offensive Lineman of the Year Finalist –  Georgia

This year lineman class is one of the best in recent memory.  Vote below for who you think should win the the B2C Offensive Lineman of the Year.  Voting ends on February 7, 2016 at midnight.  Winners will be awarded at the B2C Awards Gala on February 14, 2016 at the Defoor Centre.  Good luck to all the finalist.

Jacob Smith – Piney Grove

Jackson Ramey – Bank County

Aidan Gaines – Rome

Myles Hinton – Greater Atlanta Christian

Ralen Robinson – Rothschild

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


Who do you think made an impact during the 2020 football season? Every team has worked hard to get to the end of their...

Elite Series

Powered By Xenith B2C Prime 90 Player Rankings (GA) | Class 2024 Every year they get better and better but now with the emergence...


12U Division  1. Dream Team – Team of the Week 2. Duluth 3. RDU 4. GA Agression  5. GA Falcons 6. Camo 7. Parkview ...


Top Youth Football Programs in Georgia When rating programs Born To Compete looks at the competitiveness on the field, coaches, parent involvement, longevity, stability...

Copyright © 2020 All Right Reserved.