Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


B2C Player of the Year Finalist | 10U Division

B2C Player of the Year Finalist | 10U Division

Trip Chatman – Buford Gold

Justin Spivey – Red Dawg Unit

Kaden Battle – Red Dawg Unit

Demetrius “Meaty”  Carter – Red Dawg Unit 

Benjamin Boyd – Falcons United

Aiden Opore – Top Gunz

Bryson Niehr – Acworth

Trace Hawkins – Bartow Co

TJ Jenkins – Central Dekalb 

Jayden Carver – East Metro 

Please Vote Below

You May Also Like


Who do you think made an impact during the 2020 football season? Every team has worked hard to get to the end of their...


12U Division  1. Dream Team – Team of the Week 2. Duluth 3. RDU 4. GA Agression  5. GA Falcons 6. Camo 7. Parkview ...

Elite Series

Powered By Xenith B2C Prime 90 Player Rankings (GA) | Class 2024 Every year they get better and better but now with the emergence...


8th Grade Player of the Year Finalist  EJ Colson – Peach Co Antwuan Hill – Houston Co Luke Nickel – Milton Cortez Smith –...

Copyright © 2020 All Right Reserved.