B2C Player of the Year Finalist | 12U Division

Player of the Year Finalist | 12U Division

Jaleel Baugh – Camo Swarm

Daverin “Deuce” Geralds – Duluth

Tyler Atkinson – Duluth

Solomon Fabian – Doom Squad

Cayden Benson – Parkview Panthers

Anthony Moon – Dream Team

Nasir McCoy – Dream Team

JJ Campbell – Red Dawgs Unit

Kade Wigginton – Ross Elite Longhorns

DJ Alexander – Bartow County

Cortez Redding – GA Aggression

Please Vote Below



B2C Spotlight Series – Jake Godfree

Jake Godfree Tight End North Gwinnett  Class 2027 Jake is a rising star in the world of football, and despite being in the class of 2027, he’s already making a

You May Also Like

Welcome Back!

Don’t have an account? Sign up!


Access all of Born2Compete

Subscribe for access to all premium articles and rankings.

Watch List Class Of 2027