Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Defensive Lineman of the Year

Defensive Lineman of the Year Finalist Announced

Defensive Linemen of the Year Finalist

Dylan Lesko – Buford

Eric Simmons – Brookwood

Latrell Bullard – McEachern

Ty Gordon – Parkview 

Jaaymen Rochell – Greater Atlanta Christian 

Drake Hatcher – Pebblebrook

Cameron Jackson – Tucker

Montrell Henderson – North Clayton 

CJ Washington – Cedartown

Kentavious Card – KIPP Metro

Vito Perri – Alpharetta Raiders

Please vote below for the Player you feel deserves the award

Make sure to be in attendance for the B2C Awards Gala on February 11th to find out who the winner will be.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]


1 Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


Who do you think made an impact during the 2020 football season? Every team has worked hard to get to the end of their...

Elite Series

Powered By Xenith B2C Prime 90 Player Rankings (GA) | Class 2024 Every year they get better and better but now with the emergence...


Top Youth Football Programs in Georgia When rating programs Born To Compete looks at the competitiveness on the field, coaches, parent involvement, longevity, stability...


12U Division  1. Dream Team – Team of the Week 2. Duluth 3. RDU 4. GA Agression  5. GA Falcons 6. Camo 7. Parkview ...

Copyright © 2020 All Right Reserved.