Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Cheer Rankings

Georgia Youth Cheerleading Rankings 10.26.2013

  1. Mill Creek Hawks, GFL

  2. Norcross Blue Devils, GFL

  3. Grayson Rams, GFL

  4. Decatur Army, GXYFL

  5. Central DeKalb Jaguars, SCFL

  6. Johns Creek Gladiators, CFL/GMSAA

  7. North DeKalb Chargers, YFA

  8. North Clayton Eagles, CCFL

  9. Duluth Wildcats, GFL

  10. Brookwood Broncos, GFL

  11. Centennial Knights, CFL/GMSAA

  12. Mountain View Bears, GFL

  13. Union Grove, GXYFL

  14. Peachtree Ridge Lions, GFL

  15. Tucker Lions, SCFL

  16. Lainer Longhorns, GFL

  17. Archer Tigers, GFL

  18. Lassiter Trojans, CFL/GMSAA

  19. Acworth Warriors, NWGYFL

  20. Hiram Hornets, NWGYFL/GMSAA

  21. Tri County Hurricanes, GXYFL

  22. Sequoyah Chiefs, CFL/GMSAA

  23. Dacula Falcons, GFL

  24. Fairburn Flames, MAYFL

  25. Fayette County Blue Devils, SCFL

The Gwinnett Cheer Off kicked off youth cheer competition season with a bang!  Congrats to all of the young ladies with left it all on the floor.  Great showings by organizations such as the Norcross Blue Devils, Grayson Rams, Mill Creek Hawks, Archer Tigers, Duluth Wildcats and Lanier Longhorns help set the standard for competitions to come!  Up next….Southern Competitive Football League and Youth Football Alliance cheer competitions!

Rankings are determined by various factors, including the overall organizations’ record at competition, performance, team spirit and choreography.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


Who do you think made an impact during the 2020 football season? Every team has worked hard to get to the end of their...

Elite Series

Powered By Xenith B2C Prime 90 Player Rankings (GA) | Class 2024 Every year they get better and better but now with the emergence...


12U Division  1. Dream Team – Team of the Week 2. Duluth 3. RDU 4. GA Agression  5. GA Falcons 6. Camo 7. Parkview ...


8th Grade Player of the Year Finalist  EJ Colson – Peach Co Antwuan Hill – Houston Co Luke Nickel – Milton Cortez Smith –...

Copyright © 2020 All Right Reserved.