Ladainian Tomlinson RB of the Year Finalist Announced

B2C Ladainian Tomlinson Running Back of the Year Finalist

Vote for the player you think that deserves the award below.  Congrats to all the players that have been named a finalist for the B2C Ladainian Tomlinson Running Back of the Year Award.

Cameron Cruver
Flat Rock
Quentavious Wilson
Monroe Co.
Paris Brown
McEachern Indians
Ronald Thompkins
Grayson Rams
Steele Chambers
Blessed Trinity Titans
Trevor Smith
South Cobb Eagles
Kamonty Jett
Roswell Hornets
Keshawn Robinson
McEachern Indians
Jeremiah Cook
Peachier Ridge Lions
Narvin Booker Jr
Redan Raiders
Jeremy Smith
Oglethorpe Charter Titans
Kimani Vidal
Atlanta Vikings
Nate Morgan
Central Dekalb Jaguars/Tucker Middle
Nzoyn Poole
Faith County Blue Devils
Bryson Moss
Sharpsburg Stallions
Anthony Odom Jr.
Crawford Long Tigers
Jermande Williams
Atlanta Cowboys

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Nominee's Name

    Your Message

    Your Social Media? (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc)


    You May Also Like

    Welcome Back!

    Don’t have an account? Sign up!


    Access all of Born2Compete

    Subscribe for access to all premium articles and rankings.

    Watch List Class Of 2027